• Call Us Now 02 9052 5771

Reviews

Our Client Reviews

Ahmed was great. Arrived on time, was friendly & helpful. He did a great and thorough job with both the cleaning and the carpets

Kristy Wride - Jun 05, 2018

Office telephone staff were very accommodating & helpful.

Shannon Langguth - Jul 18, 2018

excellent cleaning job done - would definitely recommend.

Christopher Hotop - Jul 24, 2018

Yasser has done a great job for us there times now, many thanks.

Benn Blessing - Aug 04, 2018

Wonderful. Thankyou so much .

Kristie Allworth - Aug 04, 2018

I needed an urgent end of lease clean due to other unreliable cleaners that didn't turn up to the appointment. I called BCIC and booked a cleaner in for the next day. The service provided was exceptional. The cleaner, Yasser, was on time, very professional and did a great job. BCIC will be my first point of call next time.

Belinda Slater - Aug 23, 2018

Thanks to Ahmeds team (Hassan and Hanene ) There were a few outstanding things when I got there to inspect at the end but they willingly and quickly rectified it.

Niluki Rodrigo - Oct 11, 2018

Storm was amazing, we got our full bond back and Im very happy with the entire service. The admin process was great as well

Meredith Cohen - Oct 17, 2018

great staff and came exactly at the time I needed them

Brooke Mills - Oct 22, 2018

Our real estate agent said it was the best cleaning job she's ever seen!

Kate Poulton - Nov 19, 2018

Did an excellent job with outstanding customer service.

John Robles - Nov 19, 2018

I was so happy with your great service! The two people who came to clean my unit were lovely to deal with and worked so hard without taking a break! They did such a great job and the agent has just confirmed all my bond will be returned which is great news! Everyone I have spoken to on the phone has been really helpful too. I think you send out great email communication and offer a really fair price for all the work. I have already recommended your service to my friends who are moving out next week. Thanks again!

Joanna Tocock - Dec 08, 2018

Yasser did excellent work and was approachable and polite.

Philip McIntosh - Apr 17, 2019

Overall,Very happy with the service you's provided I will be recommending you's to my friends and family..thankyous

Tania - Apr 26, 2019

Your team were really responsive and actioned services in a timely manner well done!

Fiona Makisi - Apr 26, 2019

On time and quality service. Cleaners were receptive to constructive feedback and job well done as I received the bond amount refund in full.

Sozhamadevi Kulothungan - Apr 30, 2019

Cleaning was good, even though I did not see it, I'm sure it was. Flexible on your part to collect and return the keys to the Strathfield Partners office.

Julian Pelletier - Apr 30, 2019

Very happy with the communication received and the job couldnt have been any better. Got our bond back in full!

Elle Lentini - May 03, 2019

Very good, would recommend to others.

Mark OLIPHANT - May 14, 2019

Fabulous service. Would recommend

Lucinda Leis - May 15, 2019

I would love to give a 5 stars rating for Yasser as my cleaner. He was absolutely fantastic, very helpful, and approachable.

Liza Harnandiya - Jun 23, 2019

Great experience with BCIC cleaners. Excellent communication and excellent result from cleaners who seemed to take great pride in their work.

Leola Farnell - Jun 27, 2019

Friendly. Efficient. Timings worked out well.

Ryan Fisher - Jul 23, 2019

Just have to say Moses, was incredible, so kind, so good at what he does, and when I said thank you he said no thank you for your service, just amazing! Thank you! Best price on the internet too!

sanet - Aug 13, 2019

Moses was amazing. He did a fantastic job, 5 starts isn't enough for this guy. Thank-you.

Mathew jones - Aug 20, 2019

Moses was very easy to deal with and did an outstanding job of cleaning the apartment. Would 100% recommend Moses !

Victoria - Aug 20, 2019

Job was completed to a standard that didnt require re-attendance which is such a relief as it just avoided the hassle of trying to coordinate that when so much is going on during moving.

James Batchelor - Aug 23, 2019

Good job in regards the cleaning

Steven Humphrey - Sep 03, 2019

Very well done.

Tace Turner - Sep 03, 2019

Great friendly service, would def use again!

Gina Barclay - Sep 04, 2019

Great service and great clean!

jerome rivory - Sep 07, 2019

Very thorough and professional. Very friendly and approachable and very clean finish overall.

Katie Gilchrist - Sep 24, 2019

Great job

Brett Archer - Oct 01, 2019

They did a great job and the full bond was returned

Alex Sheath - Oct 11, 2019

Great service good reasonable price too. Great to meet the cleaner who was polite and very responsive about feedback about the property. The result was great. Thank you

Kemi Gourlay - Oct 22, 2019

Went above and beyond to make sure my place was thoroughly cleaned, highly impressed and will definitely recommend to others!

Salome Henry - Oct 23, 2019

They did a fantastic job. It was very easy to get a quote and book, great communication throughout the whole experience

Lyndal Causero - Oct 25, 2019

Friendly service, easy to book

Amy Hattersley - Nov 02, 2019
Leave Your Feedback