• Call Us Now 02 9052 5771

Testimonials

bond-back-img
Leave Feedback

Testimonials

All perfect! I have my full bond refund. Ill contact them again 100% . Thanks for your job!

kati pelay - Mar 19, 2021
star-review

Great communication. great service and left the house in an amazing condition. We got our bond back and were very happy with everything. The cleaners was there for the whole day!! So happy with this company. They got the job done.

Roxanne Spangenberg - Mar 18, 2021
star-review

The process to book was easy and clear. The cleaners were wonderful and great value for money. Any additional chargers were clearly stated to us and confirmed before the cleaners proceeded. We got our full bond back.

Kristiana Ludlow - Mar 16, 2021
star-review

This was a very last minute call to BCIC for an exit clean the next day. The office was helpful and prompt in organising Hana to attend the property at 11am the next day. Hana communicated with us to organise timing and arrived early. Hana did a great job for us and we got our bond back! Thank You!

Oliver Malone - Mar 16, 2021
star-review

Great job, good service Bond was returned in full

Jay Banerji - Feb 09, 2021
star-review

Some troubled areas that we couldn't clean ourselves were cleaned like brand new by BCIC

Anthony Jackson-Sullivan - Jan 22, 2021
star-review

Amazing!! Really appreciate all of your help and efficiency.

Liberty Cherry - Jan 13, 2021
star-review

Clear communication and expectations set before during and after the cleaning. 100% of bond returned.

Regina Campbell - Jan 12, 2021
star-review

Moses was very professional and communicative and did a great job. Thank you.

Chloe Gordon - Jan 06, 2021
star-review

Amazing job! Super easy to organise and stress free. The cleaner did an amazing job and we got our full bone refund back. Thank you so much for your professionalism!

Emma Didato - Dec 29, 2020
star-review
Leave Your Feedback

    Review Us